Board of Directors

Effective 20 September 2016
Click here to read the Board Biographies

 

President: Richard Frank
E-mail: rafrank80@gmail.com

Vice President: Wilson Lau
Email: lauwilsonc@gmail.com

President/Past-President: Ryan Prosser
E-mail: rsprosser@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ève Gilroy
E-mail: eve.gilroy@bell.net

Co-Secretary: Shari Dahmer
E-mail: cater.shari@gmail.com

Co-Secretary: Yamini Gopalapillai
E-mail: ygopalap@uoguelph.ca

Membership Coordinator: Oana Birceanu
E-mail: obirceanu@gmail.com

Board Member: Lindsay Furtado
E-mail: lindsayfurtado@gmail.com

Board Member: Erin Leonard
E-mail: leonarem@mcmaster.ca 

Board Member: Melanie Raby
E-mail: melanie.raby@ontario.ca

Board Member: Gerald Tetreault
E-mail: gerald.tetreault@canada.ca

Board Member: Katie Hill
E-mail: khill@intrinsik.com